Alverstoke Church of England Junior School
(023) 9258 0450

Chair of Governors:

Judith Turnbull

Vice Chair of Governors:

Sharon Smith

LEA Governors:


Foundation Governors:

Simon Goldby

Deryn Martin

Katey Malam

Jean Morgan

Graham Cutter – ex officio

Revd Chris Richardson

Sharon Smith

Judith Turnbull

Parent Governors:

Gareth Davis

Joanne Piner

Teacher/Support Staff Governors:

Marissa Ballard

Elise Gower

Clerk to the Governors:

Sue Simpson



Alverstoke Church Of England Junior School
The Avenue, Alverstoke, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 2JS.
Telephone (023) 9258 0450 . Click here to email us >

© Copyright 2018 Alverstoke Church Of England (Aided) Junior School